RSS Feed

Butterflies_and_Hurricanes_2

 

Listen to the song and complete the lyrics below:

 UNINTENDED 

You could be my __________
Choice to live my life extended
You could be the one I’ll always __________
You could be the one who listens
To my deepest __________
You could be the one I’ll always love

 
I’ll be there __________ I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had __________

First there was the one who __________
All my __________ and all my balance
She could never be as good as you
You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life __________
You should be the one I’ll always love

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

Before you

 

 Answer the questions:

  1. Has the man got over his past love?
  2. Can he start his new relationship?
  3. Does he feel that his new relationship can turn out to something beautiful?

f93640098091acb068b87367791b3911_lg f48b8e45eed60deed940226dd51de6f0_lg 914d252ce82056a6c3ad710ecb0b31f9_lg

Welcome to the wonderful world of MUSE

Leave a Reply

